Kangaroos Attack Aircraft With Stinger Missiles

Wow - those Aussies gotta be tough. Sharks eat you when you go to the beach. They have the most poisonous spiders and snakes in the world. They have drop bears. And now we find out they have missile toting marsupials!

Wow - those Aussies gotta be tough. Sharks eat you when you go to the beach. They have the most poisonous spiders and snakes in the world. They have drop bears. And now we find out they have missile toting marsupials!

Do not forget the Bull Ants, FMD, those bastards hurt, and the Box Jellies, little tiny jelly fish that will kill you.

As a member of a group that was once known in the Army as the Ballistic Modelling Division -- Fire Control and Mathematics Branch (I loved that organization name, much spiffier than the one they changed it to...Systems Engineer and Concept Analysis Division - Advanced Computer Systems Team. I was never sure if I was a Systems Engineer or a Concept Analyst) we'd put crap like that into our simulations just for jollies.

Just to clarify:
Expect to pay $12-13 for 6 common beers. (When our dollar eventually returns to the long term average it will be very cheap for you.)
We generally do not export our good beers (or wine).
Most things in Australia can kill a person but they generally don't hunt you like some of the things in America. Crocodiles are an exception, they particularly like American tourists.

Just to clarify:
Expect to pay $12-13 for 6 common beers. (When our dollar eventually returns to the long term average it will be very cheap for you.)
We generally do not export our good beers (or wine).
Most things in Australia can kill a person but they generally don't hunt you like some of the things in America. Crocodiles are an exception, they particularly like American tourists.

So, am I OK if I drink Cooper's?